cricbuzz

Cricbuzz | Live Cricket Score

For any request, information, support, Help, or any other inquery please email us. Email: info@stevebasu.net

RSA vs Ind, Centurion

Day 4: Stumps - India need 252 runs
RSA - 335, 258IND - 307, 35/3 (23.0 Ovs)

SL U19 vs Afg U19, Whangarei

Sri Lanka U19 need 245 runs
AFGU19 - 284/7 (50.0 Ovs)
SLU19 - 40/2 (14.2 Ovs)

NZ U19 vs Ken U19, Christchurch

Kenya U19 need 399 runs
NZU19 - 436/4 (50.0 Ovs)
KENU19 - 38/1 (11.1 Ovs)

WIU19 vs RSA U19, Mount Maunganui

Windies U19 opt to bowl
RSAU19 - 86/3 (19.1 Ovs)

NZ vs Pak, Hamilton

New Zealand won by 5 wkts
PAK - 262/8 (50.0 Ovs)
NZ - 263/5 (45.5 Ovs)

SL vs ZIM, Dhaka

Starts at 11:30 AM IST (06:00 GMT), Jan 17Preview

IRE vs Sco, Dubai

Ireland won by 6 wkts
SCO - 219 (49.2 Ovs)
IRE - 223/4 (34.5 Ovs)

ZIM U19 vs Aus U19, Lincoln

Australia U19 won by 7 wkts
ZIMU19 - 134 (33.2 Ovs)
AUSU19 - 135/3 (18.2 Ovs)

AKL vs CD, Auckland

Starts at 08:40 AM IST (03:10 GMT), Jan 17Preview

ADS vs HBH, Adelaide

Starts at 02:10 PM IST (08:40 GMT), Jan 17Preview

CHHATTISGARH vs UP, Raipur

Uttar Pradesh won by 6 wkts
CHHATTISGARH - 113/8 (20.0 Ovs)
UP - 114/4 (11.2 Ovs)

JHARKHAND vs ODISHA, Ranchi

Jharkhand won by 8 wkts
ODISHA - 123 (19.4 Ovs)
JHARKHAND - 129/2 (16.4 Ovs)

DELHI vs SERVICES, Delhi

Delhi won by 22 runs
DELHI - 225/8 (20.0 Ovs)
SERVICES - 203-all out (19.1 Ovs)

RAJASTHAN vs RAILWAYS, Raipur

Railways won by 4 wkts
RAJASTHAN - 150/6 (20.0 Ovs)
RAILWAYS - 151/6 (19.3 Ovs)

ASSAM vs BENGAL, Ranchi

Bengal won by 6 wkts
ASSAM - 143/9 (20.0 Ovs)
BENGAL - 147/4 (17.1 Ovs)

TIT vs LIONS, Benoni

Starts at 05:00 PM IST (11:30 GMT), Jan 17Preview

COB vs KNG, Cape Town

Starts at 05:00 PM IST (11:30 GMT), Jan 17Preview .teamscores, .miniscore-teams, .ui-allscores{margin-left:10px;}MenuTop HomeLive ScoresScheduleNewsEditorialsPhotosArchivesPlayersRankingsSeriesPollVideosPoints TableContact UsCricbuzz TV AdsCareers @ CricbuzzMobile AppsThis day that yearMobile AppsSocial ChannelsiPhonefacebookAndroidtwitterBlackberryPinterestWindowsGoogle Plus Privacy | Terms of Service | Contact Us© 2018 Cricbuzz.com, Times Internet Limited . All rights reserved | The Times of India | Navbharath Times var _comscore = _comscore || []; _comscore.push({ c1: "2", c2: "6036484" }); (function() { var s = document.createElement("script"), el = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.async = true;s.defer = true; s.src = (document.location.protocol == "https:" ? "https://sb" : "http://b") + ".scorecardresearch.com/beacon.js"; el.parentNode.insertBefore(s, el); })(); if(!(detectPhone("opera") || detectPhone("opios") || detectPhone("opr/")) && (isRegion("AE|AS") || isRegion("SA|AS") || isRegion("QA|AS") || isRegion("KW|AS") || isRegion("OM|AS") || isRegion("BH|AS")) ){ (function() { var em = document.createElement('script'); em.type = 'text/javascript'; em.async = true;em.defer = true; em.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://in-ssl' : 'http://in-cdn') + '.effectivemeasure.net/em.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(em, s); })(); }

Cricbuzz is no1 source for live cricket score. Get ball by ball updates. Instant scores. Cricbuzz let's you to watch cricket match on the go. Visit from your mobile phone. http://cricbuzz.me
IPL 2017 live scores, ICC 2016

Contact Us

© Cricbuzz.me